Address:
RDS South West Bristol Office,
The Education & Research Centre - Level 3,
University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust,
Upper Maudlin Street,
Bristol
BS2 8AE

Email: RDS@bristol.ac.uk

Ammar Annaw

ammar.annaw@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Health economics.

Pete Blair

p.s.blair@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Statistics, clinical trials.

Christie Cabral

Christie.Cabral@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Qualitative research.

Joel Glynn

joel.glynn@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Health economics.

Rosemary Greenwood

r.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Statistics, clinical trials, health economics evaluation analysis.

Beki Langford

Beki.Langford@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Qualitative methodology (including semi-structured interviews, focus groups, observations and ethnography) and evidence synthesis (systematic reviews and meta-ethnography).

Jon Pollock

Jon.Pollock@uwe.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Epidemiology, statistics, clinical trials.

Rebecca Sutcliffe

rebecca.sutcliffe@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
RDS Administration.

Hazel Taylor

Hazel.taylor@uhbw.nhs.uk

Specialist expertise
Statistics, clinical trials, epidemiology.

Beverly Shirkey

beverly.shirkey@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Medical statistics.

Jo Thorn

Joanna.Thorn@bristol.ac.uk

Specialist expertise
Health economics.