NIHR colour bar
 
  Research Design Service
South West
  National Institute for Health Research (NIHR)
 
     
 

Our staff

Home About us Our staff
 
     
     
 

Below is a table of all RDS South West staff. Click on the headers to sort the table in both ascending and descending order.

 
     
     
 
Name
Office
Tel No
Email
Allen, Helen Bournemouth 01202 962705 helena@bournemouth.ac.uk
Anderson, Sue Plymouth 01752 439098 sue.anderson1@nhs.net
Austin, Lisa Bath 01225 386575 L.Austin@Bath.ac.uk
Barton, Andy Plymouth 01752 439098 andy.barton@nhs.net
Blair, Pete Bristol 0117 3420236 p.s.blair@bristol.ac.uk
Breheny, Katie Bristol 0117 428 3144 katie.breheny@bristol.ac.uk
Cabral, Christie Bristol 0117 331 4569 Christie.Cabral@bristol.ac.uk
Chauhan, Rohan Exeter 01392 406144 rohanchauhan@nhs.net
Elvers, Karen Bristol 0117 331 4528 Karen.Elvers@bristol.ac.uk
Ewings, Paul Taunton 01823 342796 paul.ewings@tst.nhs.uk
Foy, Chris Gloucester 0300 4225461 c.foy@nhs.net
Glynn, Joel Bristol 0117 428 3115 joel.glynn@bristol.ac.uk
Greenwood, Rosemary Bristol 0117 342 0234 r.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk
Hapeshi, Julie Gloucester 0300 4225460 julie.hapeshi@nhs.net
Hawton, Annie Exeter 01392 722284 A.Hawton@exeter.ac.uk
Holloway, Russell Exeter & Taunton 01823 342792 russell.holloway@nihr.ac.uk
Hynam, Diana Bristol 0117 342 0237 d.hynam@bristol.ac.uk
Kandiyali, Rebecca Bristol 0117 342 0234 rebecca.kandiyali@bristol.ac.uk
Langford, Beki Bristol 0117 928 7353 Beki.Langford@bristol.ac.uk
Marsh, Debbie Taunton 01823 344178 debbie.marsh@tst.nhs.uk
Pollock, Jon Bristol 0117 32 88451 Jon.Pollock@uwe.ac.uk
Powell, Roy Exeter 01392 403048 R.J.Powell@nhs.net
Smith, Paula Bath 01225 384844 p.c.smith@bath.ac.uk
Taylor, Gordon Exeter 01392 725451 G.J.Taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Taylor, Hazel Bristol 0117 342 0235 Hazel.Taylor@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Thomas, Pete Bournemouth 01202 961939 pthomas@bournemouth.ac.uk
Thomas, Sarah Bournemouth 01202 961953 saraht@bournemouth.ac.uk
Ward, Louise Bournemouth 01202 961939 wardl@bournemouth.ac.uk
Wavish, Helen Exeter 01392 726724 h.v.wavish@exeter.ac.uk
 
Please note: most of the staff listed have generic skills in health services and clinical research, with considerable experience in advising investigators across a variety of research designs.
 
 
 
 
Contact us Contact us icon   Connect with us Twitter Google+ YouTube LinkedIn
© 2018 RDS South West | Designed by Russell Holloway
Sitemap | About this Site | Disclaimer | Copyright | Data Protection & Privacy | Information collected by this site & cookie use